Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
School Mental Health: Mindful Movement Series
Mindful Movement is a 30 minute meditation space for individuals to ground themselves, release any built up tension, prepare for the week ahead, etc..

It will be led by Victoria Marie, Wáčhiŋhiŋ Máza Wíŋyaŋ (Iron Plume Woman) (https://indigenouslotus.com/about) and is for all school personnel to attend and benefit from.

The sessions will be recorded and can later be used for teachers to use as a resource whenever needed.

Tuesdays at 2-2:30 ET . 1-1:30 CT . 12-12:30 MT . 11-11:30 PT . 10-10:30 AKT

Questions? Please email Teresa-Brewington@uiowa.edu
Oct 26, 2021 01:00 PM
Nov 2, 2021 01:00 PM
Nov 9, 2021 01:00 PM
Nov 16, 2021 01:00 PM
Nov 23, 2021 01:00 PM
Nov 30, 2021 01:00 PM
Dec 7, 2021 01:00 PM
Dec 14, 2021 01:00 PM
Dec 21, 2021 01:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information