Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Strategies of Support for Mental Health Providers - Empowering one another during times of crisis
Please join us in our weekly open forum to listen and share suggestions/resources. Special attention will be paid to resiliency, strength, overcoming challenges of social distancing, and supporting mental health professionals in their efforts to adapt their delivery of services.

Times for this session:
11:00am – 12:00pm AKDT
12:00pm – 1:00pm PDT
1:00pm – 2:00pm MDT
2:00pm – 3:00pm CDT
3:00pm – 4:00pm EDT
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Native Center.