Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
TOR Sharing & Caring Through Technology
This session will be a guided discussion for TOR Grantees to share your expertise, unique tribal and community practices, and offer peer-to-peer support for your TOR program. In 2021, we will be holding this session on the second Wednesday of each month for an hour and a half:
4 - 5:30 EST . 3-4:30 CST . 2-3:30 MST . 1-2:30 PST . 12-1:30 AKST
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Native Center.