webinar register page

A Cultural Postmortem on the 2020 elections and the year 2020
Co-Sponsored by:
Carolina Public Humanities (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill), The Obermann Center for Advanced Studies (University of Iowa), and The Center for Humanities & the Arts (University of Colorado Boulder)

Panelists:
--Professor Ruth Ellen Kocher (English, CU Boulder)
--Professor Malinda Maynor Lowery (History, UNC Chapel Hill)
--Professor Christopher Merrill (English, U of Iowa)

Wednesday, January 27 at 5:30pm ET/4:30pm CT/ 3:30pm MT

Jan 27, 2021 04:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register